Karl J. Gimpel

 

President

 

karl@gimpelelectric.com

 

613.392.9261; Ext.31

 

 

Paul Shillington

 

General Manager

 

pauls@gimpelelectric.com

 

613.392.9261; Ext.24

 

 

Taylor Walsh

 

Inside Sales and Supply Arrangement Contact

 

taylor@gimpelelectric.com

 

613.392.9261; Ext.23

 

 

Paul Birchall

 

Inside Sales

 

paulb@gimpelelectric.com

 

613.392.9261; Ext.29

 

Tammy Kirby, BA  (ACS)

 

Purchasing

 

tammy@gimpelelectric.com

 

613.392.9261; Ext.27

 

 

Sheri Ellis

 

Accounting

 

accounting@gimpelelectric.com

 

613.392.9261; Ext.21

 

 

 

 

 

beams lighting

www.beamslighting.com

 

Phyllis Leavey-Gimpel

Owner

 

phyllis@beamslighting.com

 

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday – 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturdays – 9:30 to 4:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Gimpel Electric Supply Ltd.

 

 

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Phone: 613.392.9261

Fax: 613.392.3374